IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore IEEE Xplore contains more than 6 million documents and other materials from some of the world’s most cited publications in electrical engineering, computer… Read More »IEEE Xplore
Databases
Moving Towards a Union Database of Library Resources and Integrated Services: Adopting and Implementing the Next-Generation Library Systems Buklod and Tuklas
The UP Baguio librarians and support staff attended the program entitled “Moving towards a union database of library resources and integrated services: Adopting and implementing… Read More »Moving Towards a Union Database of Library Resources and Integrated Services: Adopting and Implementing the Next-Generation Library Systems Buklod and Tuklas
UP Baguio Library Conducts Training on Tuklas and Buklod: The New Library Information Systems for UP System
BAGUIO CITY – The Two-Day training on the use of Tuklas and Buklod was conducted from 27-28 February 2023 at the Filipiniana Section of the… Read More »UP Baguio Library Conducts Training on Tuklas and Buklod: The New Library Information Systems for UP System
ProQuest Ebook Central
» Access: On campus within UP Baguio and remote access available via OpenAthens.» Expiry: Perpetual (No expiration) Access the following e-book titles subscribed by UP… Read More »ProQuest Ebook Central
Wiley Academic Books (Wiley Digital Textbooks via VitalSource)
Access note: Choose the University of the Philippines Baguio. Use your @up.edu.ph email when logging in. From UP System: Newly-subscribed e-books via VitalSource available in… Read More »Wiley Academic Books (Wiley Digital Textbooks via VitalSource)
SAGE Premier Journals
SAGE Journals has a portfolio that includes more than 1,000 journals, 950,000+ articles, 850,000+ articles with Deep Backfiles, and 500+ societies. SAGE is proud to publish… Read More »SAGE Premier Journals
Wiley Online Library e-Journals
» Access: On campus within UP System and remote (off-campus) Wiley Online Library is a subscription-based library of John Wiley & Sons. It is a collection… Read More »Wiley Online Library e-Journals
Web of Science
» Access: On campus within UP System and remote (off-campus) Note: InCites and EndNote require a registered Web of Science (WoS) account with roaming access.… Read More »Web of Science
Taylor & Francis Online (Social Sciences & Humanities Collection package)
Taylor & Francis Online is the home of over 2,400 online journals across Science, Technology and Medicine and Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities. » Access:… Read More »Taylor & Francis Online (Social Sciences & Humanities Collection package)
Statista
Statista is a German company specializing in market and consumer data. Its platform contains more than 1,000,000 statistics on more than 80,000 topics from more… Read More »Statista