Databases

» Access: On campus within UP System and remote (off-campus). Coverage of Gale databases (3) Gale Academic OneFile               Quickly… Read More »Gale Reference Complete

The Chicago Manual of Style Online is the venerable, time-tested guide to style, usage, and grammar in an accessible online format. It is the indispensable… Read More »The Chicago Manual of Style Online

Academic Video Online makes video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, and more. Search for award-winning films including Academy®,… Read More »Academic Video Online

The Philippine E-Journals is an expanding collection of academic journals that are made accessible globally through a single Web-based platform. It is hosted by C&E… Read More »Philippine E-Journals

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines,… Read More »EBSCOhost Research Databases including eBooks Collection (EBSCO)

Readers’ Guide to Periodical Literature™ includes indexing of over 450 periodicals as far back as 1983. Subject coverage includes antiques, arts, business, computers, education, entertainment,… Read More »Reader’s Guide to Periodical Literature (H.W. Wilson)

»Access: On campus within UP System and remote (off-campus) Boasting a portfolio of over 300 journals, Emerald Insight is home to more than 255,000 current… Read More »Emerald eJournals

Cambridge Core is the home of academic content from Cambridge University Press. Built with the users in mind, this online platform has been designed to… Read More »Cambridge Core e-Journals