» Access: On campus within UP System and remote (off-campus)Expiry: 31 December 2022 Springer Nature is the publisher of the world’s most influential journals and… Read More »Springer Nature Contemporary eJournals
Scopus, launched in November 2004, is the largest abstract and citation database containing both peer-reviewed research literature and quality web sources. With over 18,000 titles… Read More »Scopus
SciVal offers quick, easy access to research performance of more than 19,400 research institutions and their associated researchers from 231 nations worldwide. Access: On campus… Read More »SciVal
ScienceDirect help you with real time access to the latest most relevant content. 25 million researchers a month trust ScienceDirect to deliver the highest quality… Read More »Science Direct
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from… Read More »ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT)
Project MUSE offers full-text current and archival articles from 600+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies,… Read More »Project Muse Premium
PressReader is a digital newspaper distribution and technology company with headquarters in Vancouver, Canada and offices in Dublin, Ireland and Manila, Philippines. PressReader distributes digital… Read More »PressReader
Part of UP System’s subscription to ScienceDirect is Mendeley Institutional Edition (MIE). Read more of Mendeley Reference Manager Reference Manager
JSTOR JSTOR offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. It includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities,… Read More »JSTOR: Arts and Sciences, Business Collection, Essential Collections, Life Sciences
URL – https://www.jove.com/journal Science Education Series – https://www.jove.com/science-education-library JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of science videos with the mission to improve scientific research and education. Millions… Read More »Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE)