THE LIBRARY STAFF

Committed
Passionate
Goal-Focused
Results Oriented

Ronaldo M. Abarra

Technical Section
(Library Binder)
Administrative Assistant I 
rmabarra@up.edu.ph 

Amelia C. Cendaña

Officer-in-Charge
College Librarian I
accendaña@up.edu.ph 

Jocelyn D. Dagusen

Head | Computer Services Division 
College Librarian I
jddagusen@up.edu.ph 

Julieta S. dela Peña

Head | Users and Readers Services Division 
College Librarian I
jsdelapeña@up.edu.ph 

Brenda Marie A. Dogup

Head | Technical Services Division 
College Librarian II
badogup@up.edu.ph 

Bryan O. Galera

Computer Services, Learning Commons & Users and Readers Services
Administrative Aide VI
bogalera@up.edu.ph

Christine Vernie T. Garcia

 Users and Readers Services
Administrative Aide IV
ctgarcia6@up.edu.ph

Rojan A. Paleng

Head | Graduate Resource Center, Reserve Section,
& Social Media Accounts 
 
Librarian I
rapaleng@up.edu.ph 

Abegail P. Pal-og

Technical Services
Administrative Assistant II 
appal-og@up.edu.ph

Eufemia A. Terre

Serials Section
Librarian I
eaterre1@up.edu.ph

Leagene C. Tolentino

Technical Services
Administrative Aide IV
lctolentino@up.edu.ph

Cristina B. Villanueva

Head | Cordillera/Northern Luzon Historical Archives & Cordillera Studies Collection Library
College Librarian III 
cbvillanueva@up.edu.ph 

Don't hesitate to contact us

Follow, Like, and Subscribe to Us on Social Media!

Address

University Library
University of the Philippines Baguio 
Governor Pack Road
Military Cut-off
Baguio City Philippines 2600

Contacts

Email: 
mainlibrary.upbaguio@up.edu.ph 

Telefax:
(074) 442-5750

Mobile Number 
Smart: 0961 592 6434
Globe: 0927 708 8308

Temporary Library Hours
Monday - Friday:
          8:00 AM - 12:00 Nn
          1:00 PM -   5:00 PM

Saturday, Sunday & Holidays:
           Closed

    Quick Links

UP System
UP Baguio Website
UPB Graduate Resource Center
UPB Virtual Learning Environment

                    


     

CONSTITUENT LIBRARIES

UP DILIMAN      UP MANILA     UP LOS BAÑOS      UP VISAYAS      UP OPEN UNIVERSITY      UP MINDANAO      UP CEBU

© Copyright 2017-2022 University of the Philippines Baguio Library, All Rights Reserved

Built with Mobirise ‌

Web Page Maker