design a website for free

THE LIBRARY STAFF

Committed
Passionate
Goal-Focused
Results Oriented

Meet the Staff

Mobirise

Rolando M. Abarra

"Ronald"

Library Binder

rmabarra@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Eunie T. Awingan

"Eunie"

Section Head, Reader's Services, Main Library

Librarian

etawingan@up.edu.ph                      

Mobirise

JB E. Bagsic

"Bimby"

Administrative Aide IV

jebagsic@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Amelia C. Cendaña

"Amy"

College Librarian I

accendaña@up.edu.ph                       

Mobirise

Jocelyn D. Dagusen

"Jocie"

Librarian

jddagusen@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Julieta S. dela Peña

"Julie"

Head, Graduate Resource Center Library

College Librarian I

jsdelapeña@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Brenda Marie A. Dogup

"Brendz"

Section Head, Technical Services, Main Library

College Librarian II

badogup@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Escalabrino N. Nera

"Rino"

Adminstrative Assistant II

ennera@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Romelita M. Pacalso

"MiiMii"

Job Order

rmpacalso@up.edu.ph

Mobirise

Abegail P. Pal-og

"Abby"

Administrative Aide VI

  appal-og@up.edu.ph                      

Mobirise

Leagene C. Tolentino

"Gene"

Administrative Aide IV

 lctolentino@up.edu.ph                      

Mobirise

Cristina B. Villanueva

"Cristy"

University Librarian

cbvillanueva@up.edu.ph

Drop Us a Line...

Don't hesitate to contact us!                       

Ready to answer your query.
Address

University of the Philippines Baguio Library, Governor Pack Road, Baguio City 2600 Philippines

Contacts

Email:
mainlibrary.upbaguio@up.edu.ph

Telefax:
074.442.5750

Library Hours:
Mon-Fri / 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat / 8:00am - 12:00nn
1:00pm - 5:00pm

CONSTITUENT LIBRARIES

UP DILIMAN      UP MANILA      UP LOS BAÑOS      UP VISAYAS      UP OPEN UNIVERSITY      UP MINDANAO      UP CEBU

  • Follow and Like us

© Copyright 2017 University of the Philippines Baguio Library, All Rights Reserved